21 North Main St Monroeville OH 44847 419-465-2922
Village of Monroeville

Boards and Commissions

Planning Commission

Marcia Adelman

Vance Carlisle

Jim Morrow, Jr.

Chris Raftery: Council Representative

Melissa Fries-Seip: Mayor


Administrative Board of Zoning Appeals

Ken Bischoff

Ken Honigford

Mike Raftery

Scott Summerlin

Sue Rogers: Council Representative



Shade Tree Commission

Anna Bischoff

Bernie Bishop

Russ Bishop

Dawn Franklin

Susan Long

Craig Franklin: Council Representative